Our Team

Team Members

Mr. Abhijit Chakraborty

Mr. Abhijit Chakraborty President

Mr. Nirav Mehta

Mr. Nirav Mehta Vice President

Mr. Sandeep Srivastava

Mr. Sandeep Srivastava Secretary

Mr . Dipak Chandra

Mr . Dipak Chandra Jt. Secretary

Mr. Deepak Verma

Mr. Deepak Verma Treasurer

Mr. Vimal D -Souza

Mr. Vimal D -Souza Jt. Treasurer

Mr. Reyaz Abdul

Mr. Reyaz Abdul Convener

Mr. Raghvendra Kamath

Mr. Raghvendra Kamath Board Member

Mrs. Manjari Singh

Mrs. Manjari Singh Board Member

Mrs. Archana Agrawal

Mrs. Archana Agrawal Board Member

Mrs. Anjana Puri

Mrs. Anjana Puri BOARD MEMBER

Mr.Shan Batemanabin

Mr.Shan Batemanabin board member

Mr. Balaji Sreedhar Divakala

Mr. Balaji Sreedhar Divakala BOARD MEMBER

Mr. Ujjwal Nema

Mr. Ujjwal Nema BOARD MEMBER


Mr. Rajnish Singh

Mr. Rajnish Singh Patron, Former President of SIAF

Mr. Mohindra Dhall

Mr. Mohindra Dhall Founder-President of SIAF

 Clr. Donald Wilson     ( Community and Cultural Convener CEC)

Clr. Donald Wilson ( Community and Cultural Convener CEC) Patron, Former Lord Provost